Music + Lyrics by Ryan Scott Oliver: For Girls




  1. 'Living Dead' from Jasper in Deadland
  2. 'Her Sweater' from Mrs. Sharp
  3. 'Out of My Mind' from Mrs. Sharp
  4. 'On Monday' from 35mm
  5. 'The Party Goes With You' from 35mm
  6. 'Twisted Teeth' from 35mm
  7. 'The Ballad of Sara Berry' from 35mm
  8. 'The Mess'
  9. 'Wooden Box'
  10. 'No One’s Gonna Love You, B*tch'
  11. 'Peace'
  12. 'When the Music Ends'
  13. 'A Hypochondriac’s Song' from Out of My Head
  14. 'Sarah Fitchner' from Out of My Head
  15. 'Crayon Girl' from Out of My Head
  16. 'To Do' from Out of My Head
  17. 'Insides Out' from The Frog Prince Continued
  18. 'The View from Here' from Darling
  19. 'When Lily Came' from Darling
  20. 'Dull Little Ache' from Darling