Music+Lyrics by RSO: Vol. 4 and Otherbody Vocal Score released!

After three years, there’s new RSO sheet music at the store.

Music+Lyrics by Ryan Scott Oliver: Volume 4, featuring 16 brand new songs, including never-before-released tunes from RopeWe Foxes35mm: A Musical Exhibition, and Jasper in Deadland, and the complete vocal score for Otherbody, a Brief Musical Allegory are now available to purchase as digital downloads.

Individual songs contained in Volume 4, including “Roots Dig Deep” and “Dark Dark Dark” from Otherbody, are also available to purchase.

PLUS!  Now through February 2, 2018, all songbooks (including Volume 4!) are now 15% off.  Go to the store!

The complete songlist for Volume 4 appears below!